Back to Articles

Guinness Six Nations 2022

Posted On 17th/Feb/2022 By Jay Miles

Start date: 5th February 2022
End date: 19th March 2022
All-day event
Location: Various

The 2022 Guinness Six Nations will once again see the England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales international Rugby Union teams compete across five action packed weekends of fixtures. This annual competition is a main feature of the Rugby Union calendar, beginning on 5th February to 19th March 2022. With plenty of access to tickets, hospitality packages and VIP experiences available, there is something for everyone!